With the same standard features as the Traditional line, the Traditional Plus Collection is intended for more rugged applications. Available in single-, double- or triple-tier configurations, this collection features 14 gauge doors with 16 gauge full-height reinforcement channels, frame-secured 11 gauge frame hooks with protruding padlock hasps, and a maintenance-free, single-point latching system.
Gr 3–5—The Holms, the brother/sister team behind the graphic novel series "Squish" and "Babymouse," continue Babymouse's adventures, taking her into middle school. Much like Lincoln Peirce's "Big Nate" crossover chapter books, this new series will appeal to readers looking for slightly more challenging fare. Though this title contains more text than the original "Babymouse" books, there are numerous illustrations throughout, the font is large, and the difficulty of the language is comparable to that of previous books, making it ideal for fans crossing over into longer chapter book territory. Babymouse is just as energetic as ever, but now she's dealing with middle school drama and algebra. She doesn't want to fit in anymore—she wants to stand out! Babymouse finds the perfect opportunity in film club, where she is chosen to write and direct a movie inspired by her favorite epic dramas. She realizes that it's not as easy as she thought, with a diva leading actress and no budget. Ultimately, Babymouse learns that working as a team is more important than being a star. VERDICT A first purchase where the graphic novel series is popular. For fans of "Dork Diaries" and "Diary of a Wimpy Kid."—Jessica Ko, Los Angeles Public Library
Gym member storage lockers are rapidly changing with new technology. One of the biggest changes in Health & Fitness Club Storage Lockers is digital locks to provide convenience and security for gym members to store personal items. These modular storage lockers ship in ready to use and come in a wide variety of finishes including wood, laminate, steel, and even stainless steel depending on your requirements. Let us help you design and plan a more convenient way for gym members to store personal items using our line of Health & Fitness Club Storage Lockers.
Shelving: We have 3 types of shelving available. Our sheving is popular in business, factory, and industrial settings as well as great for storage in and around the home and garage. Our shelving units are especially popular in restaurants and medical settings. Solid shelving, stationary wire shelving, and mobile wire shelving are available with chrome or black finishes (wire shelving) and all shelving units are delivered unassembled for quick shipment and low delivery costs.

Sports and fitness require an incredible amount of focus. Unfortunately, gyms and locker rooms are common targets for thieves. It’s hard for you to concentrate on your fitness goals if you’re worried about your wallet and keys going missing. Luckily, we’re looking out for your belongings with our secure gym lockers. With a selection of standard and heavy-duty ventilated styles along with athletic lockers, we have something for every facility. We also carry a variety of accessories. From bleachers, locks, benches, and locker accessories, we can cover your whole locker room with our array of equipment.
Scrolling through Pinterest to find these locker tips and tricks made me realize something: lockers were really lame when I was in high school. They were boring, only used to hold books and assorted trash we accumulated throughout the day. I’m kind of amazed by all of the awesome things you can do to make your school locker look unique and fun, while also making storage that much easier. Here are 16 DIY locker decoration and storage tips every high school student needs to see now.

Salsbury Industries is proficient at shipping a wide selection of metal lockers, wood lockers, plastic lockers, specialty products and storage solutions. Our warehouses are filled with quality products and most items ship within 1-2 business days from the date an order is received. Whether you are located around the block or around the world, you can count on Salsbury Industries to deliver quality products on time from our distribution facilities in Los Angeles, CA and Columbus, OH.
Used for use in schools and gym locker rooms. These premium metal storage lockers feature 16 gauge steel doors, 5-knuckle security hinges and welded, reinforced frame-and-door assemblies for maximum security. School lockers feature extra wide louvers to promote ventilation. Legs add 6" to height. Durable, attractive powder coat finish is available in the 3 most popular school locker colors: blue, tan and gray. These gym lockers include blank number plates. These school lockers feature finished sides; no need for decorative end panels. Optional locks, numbered plate kits and bases sold separately.
As stated above, many of our discount lockers are actually still brand new. Each locker description includes whether the locker is new overstock, surplus, or a scratch/dent model to help you make the best decision possible. Scratches and dents are purely cosmetic in nature, the functionality and durability of the locker is never compromised, but we give a discount to make up for any minor imperfections. Overstocks and surplus are typically styles/colors that have been discontinued. They are still brand new, never used, but with a discount so we can make room for new inventory. Styles range from single tier lockers with one door to box lockers with up to 6 doors on one locker frame.

With the same standard features as the Traditional line, the Traditional Plus Collection is intended for more rugged applications. Plastic Lockers are ideal for high-humidity moisture applications, as these virtually maintenance-free lockers will never rust, rot or corrode. These lockers are available in multiple configurations and are backed by a 15-year warranty.

Buy Locker For Sale

×