Harvard Law School has a number of lockers lining the walls in the basement corridors that connect the main buildings on campus. They are distributed on a first come, first served basis to law school students living off campus (with the exception of North Hall). Students who live in law school dormitories, with the exception of North Hall, are not eligible for lockers. Please contact the Dean of Students Office with questions.
Our experience of supplying school lockers combined with our commitment to supply the best available products at the best value for money makes shelving store the first choice for schools when buying lockers online. From value steel lockers to solid grade laminate shockproof lockers for student storage to laptop lockers that will store and charge your laptops, tablets and notebooks, we will have a locker for your needs.
Division 10 — Specialties Lockers: Division 10 — Specialties is a category within the National Master Specification (NMS) set of guidelines developed by Public Works and Government Services Canada. Division 10 — Specialties items that could be required within a locker room (to meet commercial building and construction regulations) are lockers, washroom accessories, toilet compartments, and toilet partitions. Lockers are constructed of two sides: a back, top and a bottom. Different types of materials are used in locker manufacturing, offering a wide variety of metal lockers, stainless steel lockers, solid plastic lockers, solid phenolic lockers, and custom lockers. A padlock is the most common way to lock a locker; however, you can also use a keyed cylinder lock, built in combination locks or keypad locks. There are a lot of optional extras that can be utilized for lockers, for example: bases, sloping tops, end panels, customized shelves and hooks as well as the locking method (coin-operated lockers are another option). The environment is the best way to distinguish what type of locker will be required for which type of space. For example, if you are putting gym lockers into a humid area, or anywhere close to showers, stainless steel or solid plastic lockers would be most suitable because they are moisture-resistant and rust-resistant. Wood lockers would not be appropriate for this type of environment because the moisture from the humidity would rot the wood.

Gr 3–5—The Holms, the brother/sister team behind the graphic novel series "Squish" and "Babymouse," continue Babymouse's adventures, taking her into middle school. Much like Lincoln Peirce's "Big Nate" crossover chapter books, this new series will appeal to readers looking for slightly more challenging fare. Though this title contains more text than the original "Babymouse" books, there are numerous illustrations throughout, the font is large, and the difficulty of the language is comparable to that of previous books, making it ideal for fans crossing over into longer chapter book territory. Babymouse is just as energetic as ever, but now she's dealing with middle school drama and algebra. She doesn't want to fit in anymore—she wants to stand out! Babymouse finds the perfect opportunity in film club, where she is chosen to write and direct a movie inspired by her favorite epic dramas. She realizes that it's not as easy as she thought, with a diva leading actress and no budget. Ultimately, Babymouse learns that working as a team is more important than being a star. VERDICT A first purchase where the graphic novel series is popular. For fans of "Dork Diaries" and "Diary of a Wimpy Kid."—Jessica Ko, Los Angeles Public Library
Penco Products has become a part of the fabric of American life by building lockers for decades that last for decades. Look in any school and chances are you’ll find Penco lockers in the athletic department, field house, faculty break room and of course, lining the corridors. School lockers may be Penco’s foundation, but the spectrum of products doesn’t end there. Penco has commercial lockers for recreation centers, health clubs, hospitals, and office break rooms. We also offer a wide range of storage solutions for military, law enforcement, and fire rescue professionals.
Used lockers are typically small storage compartments that vary in size and shape, and usually has the option of locking shut. They are useful in schools and locker rooms to anywhere where secure storage is desired. There are many different styles, including box lockers, half door, full door, and triple tear. There are also specialty lockers like garment and two person lockers with hat shelves.

Gym Locker

×